Flirt4Free Names 2020 ‚Flirt of the Year‘ Winners

LOS ANGELES — Flirt4Free has announced its top cam stars for 2020 with Eva Sin winning „Miss Flirt of the Year,“ while Paul Morisette has claimed the title of „Mr. Flirt of the Year.“

Sin marks a threepeat with her win and „the continuation of a cam dynasty,“ noted a platform rep.

„‚Flirt of the Year‘ is such an honor,

Like this article?

Share on Twitter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert