Falcon Releases ‚The Classics‘ 10-Disc Collection

Falcon Releases 'The Classics' 10-Disc Collection

SAN FRANCISCO — Falcon Studios, in celebration of its 50th anniversary, has released a 10-disc set titled „Falcon Vault Collection: The Classics“ featuring „the final reissue,“ noted a rep, of notable titles that helped establish and cement the studio’s reputation as „the world’s pre-eminent producer of gay porn.“

Featured titles are „The Other Side of Aspen: Remastered,“ „Weekend Lockup,“ „Against The Rules,“ „Huge 1“ and „Huge 2,“ „Biker’s Liberty,“ „The New Breed,“ „Spokes,“ „Splash Shots“ and „Night Flight.“

„Fans won’t want to miss their opportunity to own these exceptionally hot, vintage titles, now with increased video quality and new bonus scenes specially curated from the Falcon vault,“ the rep added.

The complete set, as one package, is available for $99, while the individual titles are available for $24.99 apiece. The entire set, as well as individual titles, are also available for wholesale purchasing.

„‚Falcon Vault Collection: The Classics‘ is truly the ultimate selection of early Falcon hits, featuring the titles that laid the foundation for Falcon to be the most respected gay porn producer today,

Like this article?

Share on Twitter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert