LOS ANGELES — Winners of the online industry edition of the 2022 XBIZ Exec Awards, presented by Chaturbate, were announced Wednesday evening during a ceremony hosted by Leya Tanit, CEO and founder of Pineapple Support, and Austin Fiascone, head of business development for SK Intertainment and SKinfluential Media.

In addition to honoring the best of the best from the business community, select web/tech categories from the flagship XBIZ Awards were also presented.

The list of winners follows:

VOD Company of the Year

Paysite Network of the Year

Account Exec of the Year
Matt Mund, MobiusPay

Marketing Exec of the Year
Kate Ames, Chaturbate

Photography Site of the Year

Payment Services Company of the Year — Merchant Services

Brand Ambassador of the Year
Chris Youngs, Paxum

Progressive Leadership Award
Gino Sciretta, BranditScan

Payment Services Company of the Year — Alternative

Payment Services Company of the Year — IPSP

Business Development Exec of the Year
Andrew H, ePlay

Community Figure of the Year
Leya Tanit, Pineapple Support

Emerging Web Brand of the Year

Cam Company of the Year

Senior Leadership Award
Colin Allerton, Adult Empire

Chief Exec of the Year
Moose, Penthouse

Gay Cam Site of the Year

Cam Site of the Year — Premium

Businesswoman of the Year
Megan Stokes, NMG

Businessman of the Year
Dominic Ford, JustFor.fans

Source link

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

The nature of the XXL-CUM / Dutch&Tedesco websites obliges us to make sure that only adults can enter those sites. To do so we provide admitance to registered members only. Membership is completely free of charge.

To sign up for membership CLICK HERE

If you are a member already then please fill out your username and password and click on login